Meet your parts - a FREE 1-hour live meditation with Internal Family Systems


Saturday, 20 April 2024
09:30 AM AEST

image

Join this FREE enquiry into your inner world of parts through the lens of Internal Family Systems

Internal Family Systems (IFS) is a compassionate and curious approach to learning about ourselves and what drives our thinking, feelings and behaviour.

IFS assumes that everyone is made up of multiple parts that often drive us, and that everyone has a wise and compassionate higher Self.

But how do you know if you’re in a part or in Self?
What is meant by this elusive concept of Self?

This session is for you if you

*are curious about how Internal Family Systems can help you on your recovery journey


*would like to get a felt sense experience of what it’s like being in Self and being with parts


* would like to develop a stronger sense of self-confidence and choice to act in line with your values


 * would like to experience a sense of relaxation and spaciousness

In this 1-hour FREE session I will

*guide you through a meditation to experience being with one or more of your parts…


*and how to differentiate between being in Self and being in a part

*Process your experience with reflective writing


*Share with the group


*Q&A
 
As there will be group sharing, this session will not be recorded.
 
When

Saturday 20April
9:30 am Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane
7:30 am Perth/Singapore
11:30 pm Auckland
Friday 19April
7:30 pm New York
4:30 pm Los Angeles
1:30 am Berlin
00:30 am London

Check your timezone here